top of page

Meet Our Commissioners


Our Commissioners are highly successful individuals ranging in varied experience. They are appointed by the Principal Chief and confirmed for appointment by the Tribal Council. The Commission is a separate and independent body from the Tribal political structure and maintains this independence by operating under a separate fully funded budget and ordinances from the Tribe.


Click on the photo for Biography - *This function does not work on the Mobile Site

Paula Wojtkowski
Albert Martin
Larry Blythe
bottom of page